Contacts - 2021 Season

Clubhouse: Playley Green, Redmarley, Gloucestershire. GL19 3NB.
Telephone: 07890 459487 / Email: redmarleycc@gmail.com
Showing 14 items
TitleNameTelephoneMobileEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameTelephoneMobileEmail
Clubhouse Playley Green N/A 07890 459487 redmarleycc@gmail.com 
President Doris Hemmings N/A N/A n/a 
Chairman James Holland n/a 07921 142306 jericho317@hotmail.com 
Vice Chairman Murray Thompson  07714 696297 murray@applecolour.co.uk 
Hon. Secretary Mike Green N/A 07720 602420 michael4nicola@sky.com 
First XI Captain Andy Green N/A 07970 134538 Greenscapes@gmx.com 
Second XI Captain Ian Gerken  N/A 07785 508641 ian.gerken@hotmail.co.uk 
Sunday Captain Andy Kilby N/A 07958 073225 A.Kilby@msn.com 
Youth Team Manager Mike Hemmings N/A 07710 436927 bucklowcottage@homecall.co.uk  
Bar Secretary Nige Allen 01452 421771 07800 640416 nige21allen@yahoo.co.uk 
Child Welfare Officer Julie Watkins 01452 890967 07789 955686 watkinsjulie7@gmail.com 
On-Site Contact Tony Watkins 01531 650321  n/a 
Treasurer Sam Lane N/A 07800 582600 sam.lane1@hotmail.com 
Fixture Secretary Bill Lawrence N/A 07801 183639 redcc1874@gmail.com 
Showing 14 items